Officials


Council Members


Dawn Seader

President (2018 – 2021)

Phone:  267-688-2131
Email:  dseader@langhornemanor.org

  • Police Committee Chair
  • Newsletter Coordinator
  • Grants Committee
  • Special Projects Coordinator
  • Liaison to Auditors

Nicholas Pizzola

Vice President (2020 – 2023)

Phone:  215-375-2037
Email:  npizzola@langhornemanor.org

  • Budget Committee Chair
  • Borough Streets
  • Snow Removal

Cheryl Oessenich

(2020 – 2021)

Phone:  215-962-5615
Email:  coessenich@langhornemanor.org

  • Refuse & Recycling Coordinator
  • Sanitary Sewer Coordinator
  • Code Review

Robert McBeth

(2021 – 2021)

Phone:  215-752-6991
Email:  rmcbeth@langhornemanor.org

  • Planning Coordinator
  • Zoning Coordinator
  • Shade Tree Commission Liaison
  • Sub-Division & Land Development

James Niwinski

(2018 – 2021)

Phone:  215-620-5557
Email:  jniwinski@langhornemanor.org

  • Street Light Coordinator
  • Borough Grounds Coordinator
  • Building Maintenance Preservation
  • Budget Committee
  • Code Review

Alicia Gasparovic

(2020 – 2023)

Phone:  609-954-0517
Email:  agasparovic@langhornemanor.org

  • Insurance Issues Coordinator
  • Grants Coordinator
  • Newsletter Committee
  • Stormwater Management Coordinator

Grace Judge

(2020 – 2023)

Phone:  267-994-9446
Email:  gjudge@langhornemanor.org

  • Website Coordinator
  • Newsletter Committee
  • Budget Committee
  • PLGIT Finance Coordinator

Other Borough Officials


Borough Manager

Jay Ferraro

email:  borough-manager@langhornemanor.org

phone:  215-554.4534

Mayor

Robert Byrne (2018 – 2021)

email: borough-mayor@langhornemanor.org

phone: 215-801-5205

Secretary/Treasurer

Barbara Ferraro (2020 – 2021)

email: borough-secretary@langhornemanor.org

phone: 215-752-5835
fax: 215-752-4675

Tax Collector 

Michael J. Minch (2021)

email:  lmbmjmtax2021@aol.com  

phone: 215-752-8292

Auditors

John Brodbeck (2021)
Patrick Mundy (2021)
Suzanne Cawley (2025)

Begley, Carlin & Mandio
Borough Solicitor

Thomas J. Profy, IV

website: www.begleycarlin.com
phone: 215-750-0110
fax: 215-750-0954

Building Inspection Underwriters

Charlie Pluguez


Building Inspector
Code Enforcement Officer
Zoning Officer
Plumbing Inspector

email: borough-inspector@langhornemanor.org

phone: 215-322-2626
(Please leave a detailed message)

First PA Inspections, Inc.

Bill Rinier

Electrical Inspector

phone: 215-674-2355

Borough Engineer

Carroll Engineering Corporation

website: carrollengineering.com phone: 215-343-5700
fax: 215-343-0875

James McMeeking

Constable (2016 – 2022)

phone:  215-752-5835

Frank Farry

Fire Marshall

phone:  215-757-5526

Langhorne Manor Borough


618 Hulmeville Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047

Copyright 2021 PSAB. All rights reserved.