Officials


Council Members


Dawn Seader

President (2018 – 2021)

Phone:  267-688-2131
Email:  dseader@langhornemanor.org

  • Police Committee Chair
  • Newsletter Coordinator
  • Grants Committee
  • Special Projects Coordinator
  • Liaison to Auditors

Nicholas Pizzola

Vice President (2020 – 2023)

Phone:  215-375-2037
Email:  npizzola@langhornemanor.org

  • Budget Committee Chair
  • Borough Streets
  • Snow Removal

Cheryl Oessenich

(2020 – 2021)

Phone:  215-962-5615
Email:  coessenich@langhornemanor.org

  • Refuse & Recycling Coordinator
  • Sanitary Sewer Coordinator
  • Code Review

Maryann Barnes

(2018 – 2021)

Phone:  215-757-2189
Email:  mbarnes@langhornemanor.org

  • Planning Coordinator
  • Zoning Coordinator
  • Shade Tree Commission Liaison
  • Sub-Division & Land Development

James Niwinski

(2018 – 2021)

Phone:  215-620-5557
Email:  jniwinski@langhornemanor.org

  • Street Light Coordinator
  • Borough Grounds Coordinator
  • Building Maintenance Preservation
  • Budget Committee
  • Code Review

Alicia Gasparovic

(2020 – 2023)

Phone:  609-954-0517
Email:  agasparovic@langhornemanor.org

  • Insurance Issues Coordinator
  • Grants Coordinator
  • Newsletter Committee
  • Stormwater Management Coordinator

Grace Judge

(2020 – 2023)

Phone:  267-994-9446
Email:  gjudge@langhornemanor.org

  • Website Coordinator
  • Newsletter Committee
  • Budget Committee
  • PLGIT Finance Coordinator

Other Borough Officials


Borough Manager

Jay Ferraro

email:  borough_manager@langhornemanor.org

phone:  (215) 554.4534

Mayor

Robert Byrne (2018 – 2021)

email: borough_manager@langhornemanor.org

phone: (215) 801-5205

Secreary/Treasurer

Barbara Ferraro (5/19/20 – 12/31/21)

email: borough_secretary@langhornemanor.org

phone: (215) 752-5835
fax: (215) 752-4675

Tax CollectorTax 

Denise R. Reid (2018 – 2021)

website: www.bctaxes.org/ email: DRSR65@verizon.net phone: (215) 741-9557

Auditors

John Brodbeck (2021)
Patrick Mundy (2023)
Suzanne Cawley (2025)

Begley, Carlin & Mandio
Borough Solicitor

Thomas J. Profy, IV

website: www.begleycarlin.com
phone: (215) 750-0110
fax: (215) 750-0954

Building Inspection Underwriters

Charlie Pluguez


Building Inspector
Code Enforcement Officer
Zoning Officer
Plumbing Inspector

phone: (215) 322-2626
(please leave a detailed message)

Electrical Inspector

Bill Rinier, First PA

phone: (215) 752-5835

Borough Engineer

Carroll Engineering Corporation

website: carrollengineering.com phone: (215) 343-5700
fax: (215) 343-0875

James McMeeking

Constable (2016 – 2022)

phone:  (215) 752-5835

Frank Farry

Fire Marshall

phone:  (215) 757-5526

Langhorne Manor Borough


618 Hulmeville Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047

Copyright 2021 PSAB. All rights reserved.