Planning Commission


The Planning Commission protects and promotes safety and health of the Borough and accomplishes coordinated development by zoning, subdivision and land development.  Members must be a resident of Langhorne Manor Borough and three of the five members may not be officers or employees of the Borough. 


  • James McMeeking, Chair (2022)
  • Steve Yourtee (2023)
  • James Keba (2024)
  • David Stetz (2025)
  • Robert McBeth (2026)


Langhorne Manor Borough

618 Hulmeville Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047

Copyright 2022 PSAB. All rights reserved.